Delete Azure Apps

When deleting Azure apps, the app can either be deleted in Docusnap only or also removed in Azure. By clicking on the Delete App button, a dialog is displayed where you can choose whether the app should also be deleted in Azure. If OK is clicked without selecting the option, the app will only be deleted from Docusnap. If the option Remove app in Azure also is selected, then another dialog opens for deleting the app in Azure.

Docusnap Azure Apps Delete Message

The Delete Entra ID App Registration dialog shows the basic data of the selected app. Clicking on Delete opens the browser, where the login to Azure takes place. The app is then deleted in Azure and in Docusnap and the dialog can be closed with OK.

Docusnap Azure Apps Delete